Skip to Main Content
Sign In
Visit Apply Give

Scholar's Award

Image Picker for Section 0


The 2020 recipient of the Scholar's Award is Olivia Jaeger.


Joseph N. Weber Art Conservation Research and Scholars' Award

This award honors Dr. Joseph N. Weber who taught in the Department of Art Conservation from 2005 until his retirement in 2012. During this time, “Dr. Joe” generously shared his significant scientific knowledge and research experiences in industry and elsewhere with our students. His enthusiasm for teaching was evident, as was his deep concern for the professional growth and development of our students at all levels. This undergraduate award is given in honor of Dr. Joseph Weber to a deserving senior who has demonstrated excellence in overall scholarly performance and research during their tenure at the University of Delaware.

Recipients of the Scholar's Award:  

2010 Jonathan Hoppe

2011 Marlene Yandrisevits

2012 Hannah Shearer

2014 Alyssa Hull 

2015 Madeline Cooper

2016 Adrienne Gendron​

2017 Yan Choi

2018 Amanda Kasman

2019 Emma Heath

2020 Olivia Jaeger

Page Settings and MetaData:
(Not Shown on the Page)
Page Settings
Scholar's Award
MetaData for Search Engine Optimization
Scholar's Award
  • The Department of Art Conservation
  • 303 Old College
  • University of Delaware
  • Newark, DE 19716, USA
  • Phone: 302-831-3489